Name	Appointment Date	End Date	Appointed by		ndance _{Committee}	Business/Pecuniary Interests	Role	Class Link
Mr Will Gale	22.7.2021	21.7.2025	Co-Opted	3/3	3/3	None	Chair of Governors, Resources, Health&Safety, LASGB, Appraisal	None
Mrs Anne Fielding	08.09.2019	07.09.2023	Local Authority	2/3	2/3	School Charity Trustee Director/Trustee of Holiday Club	Looked After Children, Leadership&Management, Appraisal Resources	Bay Class
Mrs Kate Walker	01.01.2023	31.12.2026	Headteacher	2/3	6/6	School Charity Trustee	Resources Standards and Effectiveness	None
Mrs Karen Kin	02.05.2022	01.05.2026	Parent	3/3	2/3	None	Pay, Healthy Schools & Health Education, Complaints Standards and Effectiveness	Oak Class
Mrs Rebecca Warnock	01.03.2023	28.02.2027	Co-Opted Deputy	2/3	3/3	Director / Trustee to Holiday Club	Standards and Effectiveness	None
Mrs Fiona Wafer	01.03.2023	28.02.2027	Co-Opted	3/3	3/3	Director / Trustee to Holiday Club	Resources	None
Mrs Anne Hogan	01.03.2023	28.02.2027	Co-Opted	3/3	3/3	None	Vice Chair of Governors Pay, Wellbeing, SEND, Wellbeing, Complaints Standards and Effectiveness	Compass Centre
Mrs Michelle Dawson	3.3.2022	2.03.2026	Parent	3/3	2/3	None	Reading & Phonics Complaints Standards & Effectiveness	Pine Class
Miss Victoria Farish	01.01.2022	31.12.2025	Staff	1/3	2/3	None	Resources	None
Mrs Sarah Robson	11.06.2023	10.06.2027	Co-opted	2/3	3/3	Headteacher local primary school	Appraisal, Quality of Education, Assessment & Pupil Progress Standards and Effectiveness	Seedlings

Mr Martin Cottam	19.11.2019	18.11.2023	Co-opted	2/3 2/3	None	Pay	Sixth Form
						Finance & Premises	
						Resources	
Mr Glenn Oldroyd	19.11.2019	18.11.2023	Co-opted	3/3 3/3	None	Chair of Standards Personal Development, PSHE, Healthy Schools Standards and Effectiveness	Seedlings
Mr James Romer	19.11.2019	18.11.2023	Co-opted	2/3 3/3	None	Chair of Resources LINK, Online Safety, CP, Prevent Community & Inclusion Resources	Elm Tree
Dr Shane Ratcliffe	16.11.2021	15.11.2025	Parent	2/3 2/3	None	Resources	Maple Tree

Resources Committee	Standards Committee		
James Romer (Chair)	Glenn Oldroyd (Chair)		
Anne Fielding	Karen Kin		
Martin Cottam	Kate Walker		
Kate Walker	Sarah Robson		
Fiona Wafer	Anne Hogan		
Victoria Farish	Rebecca Warnock		
Dr Shane Ratcliffe			