Name	Appointment Date	End Date	Appointed by	Govs	endance Committee	Business/Pecuniary Interests	Role	Class Link
Mr Will Gale	22.7.2021	21.7.2025	Co-Opted	3/3	2/3	None	Chair of Governors, Resources, Child Protection/Online Safety/ Prevent, Health&Safety, LASGB, Appraisal, Community & Inclusion	None
Mrs Anne Fielding	21.11.2023	20.11.2027	Local Authority	2/2	2/2	School Charity Trustee Director/Trustee of Holiday Club	Looked After Children, Attendance, Appraisal Resources	Bay Class
Mrs Kate Walker	01.01.2023	31.12.2026	Headteacher	3/3	6/6	School Charity Trustee	Resources Standards and Effectiveness	None
Mrs Karen Kin	02.05.2022	30.04.2026	Parent	3/3	2/3	None	Pay, Complaints Standards and Effectiveness	Oak Class
Mrs Rebecca Warnock	01.03.2023	28.02.2027	Co-Opted Deputy	3/3	3/3	Director / Trustee to Holiday Club	Standards and Effectiveness	None
Mrs Fiona Wafer	01.03.2023	28.02.2027	Co-Opted	3/3	3/3	Director / Trustee to Holiday Club	Resources	None
Mrs Anne Hogan	01.03.2023	28.02.2027	Co-Opted	2/3	3/3	None	Chair of Standards Pay, Wellbeing, SEND, Complaints, Standards and Effectiveness	Compass Centre
Mrs Michelle Dawson	03.03.2022	02.03.2026	Parent	2/3	2/3	None	Reading & Phonics Complaints Standards & Effectiveness	Pine Class
Miss Victoria Farish	01.01.2022	31.12.2025	Staff	3/3	2/3	None	Resources	None

Resources (`ammittaa	Standards (Committee					
Heidi Hopkinson	18.06.2024	17.06.2028	Co-opted	1/1	NA	None	TBC	TBC
Charlotte Turek	14.03.2022	13.03.2026	Parent	2/3	1/3	None	Resources	Elm Tree
Dr Shane Ratcliffe	16.11.2021	15.11.2025	Parent	2/3	2/3	None	Resources Training Link	Maple Tree
Mr Glenn Oldroyd	19.11.2023	18.11.2027	Co-opted	2/3	3/3	None	Standards Leadership & Management, Standards and Effectiveness	Seedlings
Mr Martin Cottam	19.11.2023	17.11.2027	Co-opted	3/3	1/3	None	Chair of Resources Pay Finance & Premises	Sixth Form
Mrs Sarah Robson	11.06.2023	10.06.2027	Co-opted	2/3	3/3	Headteacher local primary school	Appraisal, Quality of Education, Behaviour & Attitudes, Assessment & Pupil Progress Standards and Effectiveness	Seedlings

Resources Committee	Standards Committee
Martin Cottam (Chair)	Glenn Oldroyd (Chair)
Anne Fielding	Karen Kin
Charlotte Turek	Kate Walker
Kate Walker	Sarah Robson
Fiona Wafer	Anne Hogan
Victoria Farish	Rebecca Warnock
Dr Shane Ratcliffe	