Term Dates

Holiday list 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term

Open
Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Close
(Half Term)
Friday 18th October 2019

Open
Monday 28th October 2019

Close
Friday 20th December 2019


Spring Term

Open
Monday 6th January 2020

Close
(Half Term) Friday 14th February 2020

Open
Monday 24th February 2020

Close
Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term

Open
Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Closure
Friday 8th May 2020

Close  
(Half Term)
Friday 22nd May 2020

Open
Monday 8th June 2020

Close
Tuesday 21st July 2020


Staff Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019
Friday 3rd January 2020
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Thursday 23rd July 2020
Friday 24th July 2020

 

Contact Us

For Information on how to contact us see below:
Pear Tree School
29 Station Rd, Kirkham,
Preston
PR4 2HA

Phone: 01772 683609

4 + 3 =